Get ready to party as the new MoonBass 5 and MoonBass 4 take to the stage! Funk, soul, disco... MoonBass have all the funky styles, and are not afraid to play them!

MoonBass is co-fronted by vocal star Rosie Williamson and trumpet player / multi-iantrumentalist / vocalist David Rastrick, with a funky rhythm section of Rosco Dwyer - guitar, Greg Watson - drum-kit & synth' bass, and sometimes Grant Moulden on bass guitar.

MoonBass’ repertoire features dance classics by artists such as Michael Jackson, Stevie Wonder, ABBA and more, plus some original songs by Rosie Williamson and David Rastrick. With songs made for dancing, MoonBass will lift you outta this world!

Press Photos

Sample Video